logo Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's School Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's School

Baseball Varsity Schedule

    (as of 10-20-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Thursday, Apr 2, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. GFW  Fairfax         
Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Lake Crystal-Wellcome Memorial  Sleepy Eye St. Mary's         
Tuesday, Apr 7, 2020
Game  5:00PM  New Ulm Cathedral  Sleepy Eye St. Mary's         
Monday, Apr 13, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Sleepy Eye  Sleepy Eye         
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wabasso  Wabasso         
Thursday, Apr 23, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Springfield  Sleepy Eye St. Mary's         
Friday, Apr 24, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Martin County West  Welcome         
Monday, Apr 27, 2020
Game  5:00PM  GFW  Sleepy Eye St. Mary's         
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Buffalo Lake-Hector Stewart High School  BLH (Hector)         
Monday, May 4, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. New Ulm Cathedral  New Ulm Cathedral         
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Double Header  4:30PM  Minnesota Valley Lutheran  Sleepy Eye St. Mary's         
Monday, May 11, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Nicollet  Nicollet High School         
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Game  5:00PM  Wabasso  Sleepy Eye St. Mary's         
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Mankato Loyola  Mankato Loyola         
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Game  4:30PM  Martin Luther  Sleepy Eye St. Mary's         
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Section  5:00PM  Away vs. High Seed,
TBD 
High Seed         
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Section  5:00PM  Away vs. High Seed,
TBD 
High Seed         
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Section  5:00PM  Away vs. High Seed,
TBD 
High Seed         
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Section  11:00AM  Away vs. Mankato,
TBD 
Mankato         
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020
Section  5:00PM  Away vs. Mankato,
TBD 
Mankato         
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020
Section  5:00PM  Away vs. Mankato,
TBD 
Mankato         
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD         
Friday, Jun 12, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
TBD         
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. TBD,
TBD 
Target Field