logo Buffalo Lake-Hector Stewart High School Buffalo Lake-Hector Stewart High School

Softball: Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 11-27-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Monday, Mar 8, 2021
Practice Begins  TBD           
 
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Game  5:00PM  I.S.D.#2534 BOLD Public Schools  Stewart Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. GFW  GFW High School (Winthrop)
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Springfield  Springfield High School
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 15, 2021
Game  7:00PM  Sleepy Eye  Stewart Softball Field
 
     
 
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Renville County West  Stewart Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 22, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Wabasso  Stewart Softball Field
 
     
 
Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Game  10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Janesville-Waldorf-Pemberton High School
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. New Ulm Cathedral  Harmon Park - New Ulm
 
     
 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Away vs. Sleepy Eye Saint Mary's School  Eagles Park - Seepy Eye
 
     
 
Monday, May 3, 2021
Game  5:00PM  GFW  Stewart Softball Field
 
     
 
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Double Header  4:30PM  Minnesota Valley Lutheran  Stewart Softball Field
 
     
 
Monday, May 10, 2021
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Sleepy Eye  Eagles Park - Seepy Eye
 
     
 
Friday, May 14, 2021
Game  5:00PM  New Ulm Cathedral  Stewart Softball Field
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Sectional Tournament  5:00PM  High Seed
 
     
 
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Sectional Tournament  TBD  High Seed
 
     
 
Saturday, May 22, 2021
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Caswell Park, North Mankato
 
     
 
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Caswell Park, North Mankato
 
     
 
Thursday, May 27, 2021
Sectional Tournament  TBD  Caswell Park, North Mankato